Skip to Main Content

2009 Lighting for Tomorrow Competition Judging Panel

The 2009 Lighting for Tomorrow judging panel consisted of 11 judges drawn from various areas of the residential lighting industry. The judging panel included a diverse cross section of experts in lighting technology, lighting sales, energy efficiency, interior design and d├ęcor, and home building.

The 2009 judges are listed below. Special thanks to CSA International for hosting the judging event at their OnSpex facility!

  • Gabe Arnold, Efficiency Vermont
  • Derry Berrigan, Derry Berrigan Lighting Design
  • Frank Cutler, CSA International
  • Kevin Gauna, California Lighting Technology Center
  • Mary Ann Kelly, Platinum Lighting Concepts
  • Aida Najm, All-Lite Electric
  • Cati O' Keefe, Green Builder Magazine
  • Steve Parker, LightTech Electronics, Inc.
  • Kathy Presciano, Lighting and Interior Design Consultant
  • Margaret Song, Cape Light Compact
  • Lewis Sternberg, Lewis S. Sternberg Consultants in Lighting, Inc



2015 Competition

Past Competitions